Warrior women

I have been using my commute time on the train to and from work to create various characters. These four lovely women (you wouldn’t want to mess with) were ridiculously fun creating and I’m hoping to create some further work using them.

lineup -watercolour copy

I am very happy how each of these turned out from roughly hour sketches on a moving train. It’s great to see improvement in how I draw faces and poses, from someone who used to draw all characters facing straight on and feel prety happy with my development as an illustrator.

This is my favourite:

SLDN-20017030908130

See you around. :0)

One response to “Warrior women

Leave a Reply

