Fantastic Beasts

I really enjoyed Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, it was great to revisit the wizarding world with such a great selection of characters and plot. Those who know me will know that I adore film soundtracks and this was no exception. I have been listening to it on and off since seeing the film and I couldn’t resist creating a little illustration and possible poster…

fantastic-beasts-final-copy_rgb

This was a really fun mini project to work on and I really like how it’s turned out. I feel far more confident with my style and challenges combining illustrations and photographs can bring. Doing this makes me wonder whether I should a series of posters.

I hope you enjoyed the film too!

One response to “Fantastic Beasts

  1. I loved the film! In fact, I own a book on it. I have all the soundtrack music (I’m a film score obsessor too) and my brother and I listen to it over and over. So glad you enjoyed the movie. The poster looks great!

Leave a Reply

