Can’t we go now?

SLDN-01616072108430 copy.jpg

You may find this quite mad. I’ve never ben abroad, not even for a school trip. I got my passport last year, after having an interview to confirm I am who I am.

I’ve always wanted to travel and explore the world, my entire perception of the world is horrifically stereotypocal. I say that because I’m embarrased to tell people or explain what I think the world is like.

Anyhow, next week my best friends and I are having a holiday in Paris for my birthday. I can’t put into words how excited am I and also how terrified I am!

Tuesday can’t come soon enough!

Au revoir!

5 responses to “Can’t we go now?

Leave a Reply

