Spaceman Envy

spaceman_envy copy.jpg

Hello!

Whilst working full time now, I’ve found that my creative output has been great! I find myself coming up with ideas, drawing, doodling whenever I have a spare moment.

This here was for the awesome Tim Peake, as this week I have been suffering from astronaut envy. I am really envious of him, and all the others up there on the international space station.

If I didn’t persue a career in illustration or graphic design, I had my heart set on becoming an Astronomer, or something similar.

This started as a pencil sketch which I scanned in and worked on digitally, I really like this illustration. I think its a nice change back to my Lunar work (almost a year ago)!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

