Fantasy sketches part 2

Here are the rest (which I prefer):

mermaid346

A lovely mermaid (with all this talk about ‘The little mermaid’ having blonde hair for the new film. Who cares? I just hope it echoes Hans Christian Andersen’s original story

 

bird_fairy348

A bird fairy, a JackDaw to be precise. This one was really fun to draw, people on the train are fascinated with my drawings and sometimes give me lovely compliments! (it gives me a boost, and makes me realise how lovely people are).

 

giraffe347

A beautiful giraffe, as you may not know but these are my favourite animal. I adore them so much!

Leave a Reply

