Busy-ness

about

Hello Everyone!

Thought I’d share my business cards with you, as I’m heading to a printers tomorrow. The whole idea came up when I read that your business card should represent you. I struggled and struggled coming up with an idea.

I love my particular style of trainers and these red ones are a favourite. My friends can tell it’s me from my shoes. I also love big jumpers, all colours. Some odd reason bright colours put together, no matter how clashing I think look great together. As this illustration shows, this combo is one of my favourites, it’s comfy and bright.

Thanks Hannah for taking the above snap!

businesscard341 copy

I plan to update quite a few things today, so keep an eye out! Also YCN award ceremony in two days!!! I’m really excited and I plan on taking lots of photos. x

Leave a Reply

