‘Oh, I’ve had such a curious dream!’

I have some exciting new to share with you all, something which has taken me by surprise. Remember my ‘Alice in Wonderland’ illustrations?

rabbitgif2

Well, it was for a Pan Macmillan Brief through YCN and I found out through my university buddies that I have won this brief along with 9/10 others:      http://www.ycn.org/awards/ycn-student-awards/2014-15-ycn-student-awards

I am really excited and so chuffed, I had a lot of love for this project and had a lot of fun working on it. Theres going to be an awards ceremony in September, so watch this space, as I will share with you my experience after September.

Thanks 🙂

3 responses to “‘Oh, I’ve had such a curious dream!’

Leave a Reply

