Inside Lunar

cropped1

Hello Everyone,  as I promised here are some photographs of the inside of Lunar. I have chosen a few of my favourite spreads, not showing you the whole storyline as I don’t want to ruin it for you guys. I love this project and spent a lot of time on my illustrations and binding the book. Please enjoy:

cropped3

cropped4

cropped5

cropped6

cropped2

To give you a heads up, a have a few more posts to pop up, to update you guys on whats happening. Also keep a look out as I am currently working on a portfolio website. See you soon. x

4 responses to “Inside Lunar

Leave a Reply

