Dementia Awareness WIP

DSCN8500

Hello folks, I’m sorry I haven’t posted anything for a while. I have been busy with my Self- Written Project and

dissertation. I thought I would post some images about the project I am working on.

I am creating an advert/ campaign about Dementia, highlighting what a family member can do to help their loved one, their memory and mental state. I have been working with moving image, GIFs and stop-motion. These images are stills and frames from my work, I have been experimenting with pen and wash in the rain, wax crayons, ripping and peeling.

DSCN8365 DSCN8474

On another note, I thought you would like to see where and how I work at uni, this is my lovely space I come to work in nearly everyday:

DSCN8506

Leave a Reply

