Oh! Letterpress!

I have always loved letterpressing, though I haven’t attempted to press for nearly a year. So with out further ado, here are my prints from last week.

Oh! Letterpress!

4167 copy

 

6169 copy

Not only did I want to brush up on my skills, I thought the prints I produce may lead to the branding of my current project. I really like the print on ‘NIGHT’ as the wooden letters had scrapes and paint stuck to them, which resulted in this gorgeous crater-like effect.

I hope to apply this to my exhibition project and I plan to print again soon. See you around. x

WP_001832 WP_001833

Leave a Reply

