~Game Over~

~Game Over~

DSC00148

These our the visuals for the Nintendo Rebrand project. This includes 2 posters, a letter head, business cards, leaflet and an environmental application.
Though this project was quite hard and frustrating sometimes, I have enjoyed producing something which can be applied to the brand and various scenarios.
In particular, I really enjoyed producing the 4pp leaflet, I spent long time on it. As the last project, didn’t turn out I had planned. I wanted to prove to myself and my tutors that I can create a leaflet which is applies and works to the brief.

Well tata for now, here’s to a new and creative year!

Leave a Reply

