Rips, sticks and tears shed later,

Rips, sticks and tears shed later,

mapripfinal2-page-001

printfinal-page-001

Well this project took a lot of development and changes, I thought I’d share the updated and finalised pages with you.

Unfortunately, I didn’t get the chance to print my design at the designated A2 size. But this is my design for a London guide to take you to 5 places with show the influence the 80’s had on Terry Jones (art director and founder of i-D magazine) and the influence his creation had on cultures of the time.

Right, I’m off now to watch either Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs or Hunger Games x

Leave a Reply

