Talk about drugs

Talk about drugs from Bethany Vukomanovic on Vimeo.

Using only found images and sound, we had to create an animation. I used sounds clips from Bitesize Revision bbc.co.uk/schools/gcsebitesize/audio/science_additional/ because I did use these podcasts to revise my triple science GCSE exams. I chose to take the concept of drugs and create something with humour and confusion, to outline the points made. Taking the soundclips I used a sound mixer program and editted the dialogue in order for it to reflect the mood I wanted to create and make it a bit more fun. Then using Adobe Premiere I produced this animation.

I don’t own the soundclips or imagery. Don’t do drugs Kids.

Leave a Reply

