Bottle it up.

Bottle it up.

I began this piece yesterday, it was meant to reflect how content I’ve been feeling recently. The message in the bottle being all my worries and concerns just drifting away. But something has happened which has left me feeling pretty upset, and so as I finished the illustration, the concept of this piece has changed. I need to bottle up these strong feelings, the feeling of loss, hurt and love and try to continue.

Sorry for the emotional side of this piece. x

Leave a Reply

