Finally begins…

DSCN4675DSCN4677

I’ve had this pair of white high top trainers for almost a year, which I bought with the intention to create another shoe design. Since I made a previous design using permanent marker, and I wear all the time.
I kept struggling with a design with is simple but wearable. Recently I looked through some of my illustrations and was inspired the drawing I made a couple of months ago, ‘The Light Theatre’. The idea was in front of me, just recreating this illustration on my shoes. So heres the first step, sketching it out and inking it in.

I’ll update you with the final design, as soon as theres good enough weather to colour them in outside! xx

Leave a Reply

