Head day…..?

P1000879 P1000594 P1000597 P1000741 P1000878 P1000873

A few weeks ago, my tutor asked for my help with a workshop with some students from local schools. As I came from one of those local schools, I agreed to help but little did I realise that I was meant to be running it. I’m terrible with presenting or explaining in front of people so I was glad one of the tutors and a student helper, helped me out.
We ran the workshop like when we took part at the start of first year. Taking the bits and bobs in your pockets, produce letter forms on the lightbox. Letting you experiment with limited materials, and type forms. Its an odd task but lots of fun, here are some of my favourites some of the students produced.
I highly recommened emptying your pockets and see what words you can make. x

Leave a Reply

