It’s a book…

It's a book...

These are images of my book after it was printed, we were suggested on the course to use Blurb and it was reasonably priced and came quickly. It came through the post on the 23rd December, so me being me, I put it under the christmas tree to open up on Christmas. It was exciting and the last thing I opened, even though this project was love and hate relationship, I’m proud of it. To see it progress from sketches to a physical book, its so pleasing and it now sits on my bookshelf amongst the pros.

Leave a Reply

